Welcome to Cris California Blog

I am incredibly excited to finally be writing my very own first blog post. Its been a dream of mine for quite some time to be able to launch a personal corner in the web and finally share a little of some of the things I am passionate about with friends, family and total strangers on the internet (haha).

Cris California is a space where I will be sharing my day to day experiences in beautiful Southern California where I reside, and I will be taking you on my personal journey of lifestyle, travel, food, culture, photography, design and many more topics that drive my curiosity. I am originally from Brazil and have been living in SoCal for almost 8 years now (wow, has it been that long?) I am 27 years old and I am a Concordia University grad and for the last 5 years I have been working as a Marketer and Graphic Designer for a renowned Architecture firm in Costa Mesa. I absolutely love what I do and sharing experiences is something that gives me immense pleasure and fulfillment. This is a two-way street blog, which means, I would love to hear from you; your thoughts and ideas which can lead to being featured on the site too!

I am looking forward to starting this journey and rolling up my sleeves and sharing some of my favorite things with you. I hope you enjoy the ride and ultimately have some fun and learn new things.

Beijos ❤

Cris

Leave a Reply

